Past Events

rss
Past Events

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 18:00 to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 19:00

Join the Fine Arts Gallery and the AUP community for an exhbition titled "Ecosystème" by artist Florence Pinel. The vernissage will take place on Thursday January 19 (although the exhibition...

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00

AUP students should attend Career and Internship Advising Drop-In hours to… ·        ask questions about finding a job or internship in France ·        learn how to register an internship at AUP...

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 15:00 to 17:00

AUP students should attend Career and Internship Advising Drop-In hours to… ·        ask questions about finding a job or internship in France ·        learn how to register an internship at AUP...

Monday, January 16, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 18:00

An immersive trip back in time to the Bauhaus era at the Musée des Arts Décoratifs. Committed to recreating the ‘spirit’ of the Bauhaus era, new exhibition ‘L’Esprit du Bauhaus’ at the Musée des...

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 18:00

In thanks to the hosting efforts of alumni Amr Al-Yafeai '04 and Michael McNeilly '09, we would like to begin the new year with a soirée in London. Everyone in the alumni community is encouraged to...

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (All day)

CM5063: Sustainable Development PracticumCM4091 Topics: Sustainable Development Practicum Study, Travel, Learn & Volunteer in South India over winter break The Sustainable Development Practicum...

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 21:00

The French sculptor-painter has given the Fondation Louis Vuitton an exceptional rainbow makeover. The glass shell exterior of the Fondation Louis Vuitton – a pretty magnificent work of art in itself...

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 14:00

The Graduation Ceremony of Fall 2016 semester will take place on the 1st floor of Combes on December 10, 2016, followed by a cocktail. Free for graduating students €20 for guests (including non-...

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 19:00

As the holiday season is fast approaching, we are aware that many will be travelling for work or visiting friends and family. This holiday season, AUP will be hosting its annual AUP Alumni Holiday...

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Liveware Computer Science and Technology Club presents its last meeting of the semester.  On Wednesday, 7 December (18:30-20:30 in PL-1), we will be offering some food and drinks at our event. The...

Pages