Events

rss
Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, April 2, 2017 (All day)

CL3061 German Romanticism This excursion focuses on Berlin’s role as a center of German Romanticism at the start of the nineteenth century. Follow the footsteps of seminal writers such as E.T.A....

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day)

CM5091B Place Branding: Travel, Tourism & Competitive Identity This trip is designed so that graduate students studying the contemporary marketing, branding and “public diplomacy” process of “...

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 18:00

C-104

Mikael Rask Madsen’s research is focused on globalization and the role of legal institutions and professionals in these processes. His current research concerns the special interaction between law...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 16:00

Explore the old Les Halles market district, famous for having been the site of the central Paris food market for centuries. Enjoy a typical Parisian market street, and make stops at some excellent...

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 09:00

Calling all incoming students! Wrap up the semester with an excursion to this medieval town where you will enjoy a three course lunch with friends and your student advisors. Sign up with your €30...

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)

AR1020 Materials & TechniquesLed by Prof. Jonathan Shimony Discover Venice, one of the most remarkable urban constructions ever built. Visit the masterpieces of the “city married to the sea.” The...

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day) to Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)

EC2030 Intro To International Econ. Relations EC3020 Intermediate Macroeconomics EC2010 Principles Of Microeconomics EC2020 Principles Of Macroeconomics Led by Prof. Olesia Kozlova Brussels is the...

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 16:00

Trace the history of Coco Chanel, the queen of traditional French chic, from the famous rue St Honoré to the Place Vendome, where Chanel lived for many years at the Ritz. The tour gives background to...

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All day)

AH2011 Ancient Art & ArchitectureLed by Prof. Anna Russakoff Rouen has a small city center that is in easy walking distance of the train station, and within this short radius one can see an...

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:00

C-102

BODY

Pages