The Office of University Communications at The American University of Paris serves both the institution's internal and external communication needs. Please feel free to contact us for any communications related issues including the University's website, presence across different social media platforms, media inquiries, and more. We look forward to hearing from you!

Kilian Ordelheide
Manager of University Communications
kordelheide@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 08 32

Victoria Yates
Online Communications Manager
vyates@aup.edu

Hannah Meltzer
Communications Coordinator- Outreach & Advancement Liaison
hmeltzer@aup.edu

Peregrine Olander
Multimedia Producer & Photographer
polander@aup.edu

Lucas Peters
Writer & Editor
lpeters@aup.edu

Lisa Palazzolo
Communications Coordinator- Admissions Liaison
lpalazzolo@aup.edu