Information Hub:

Fall semester details, AUP's Covid-19 response, AUP Digital Campus and more...

Professors and students at the Pyramids in Cairo, Egypt.


Congratulations to the new SGA Execs and Senators!

Home>News & Events>

Congratulations to the new 2016-2017 SGA Executives and Senate Representatives!  We still have some positions open and if you're interested in getting involved, they'll be open during the first round of elections next semester!

SGA Executives

USC President: Sarah Harper-Johnston
USC Vice-President: Maria Rodriguez
SGA Treasurer: Petra Kroupova
USC Social Director: Amelia Harvey
USC Communications Director: Jasmine Paul

Undergraduate Senator Representatives:

Art History Rep: Adrien Lee
Comp Lit Rep: Danica Cortez
French: Ciat Conlin
Global Communications Rep: Eryn Amodeo
History Rep: Alen Bejko
ICP Rep: Mario Lopez
IBA Rep: Nebi Dzhabrailova
Philosophy Rep: Christopher Knapp
Psych Rep: Victoria Lewis

Graduate Senator Representatives:

MAGC Rep: Hunter Benson