Summer Calendar

Summer 2022 Academic Calendar

Summer 3-Week Session I (-3WK1) 2022
DATE EVENT
31 May (Tuesday) Orientation
1 June (Wednesday) 3-Week Session I and French Immersion classes begin
1 June (Wednesday) Last day to DROP/ADD courses online
Last day to switch between audit and regular grading option
13 June (Monday) Last day to withdraw from a course online
Last day to choose CR/NC grading option for 3-Week Session I online
21 June (Tuesday) 3-Week Session I and French Immersion ends
27 June (Monday) Grades due 3-Week Session I and French Immersion

 

Summer 3-Week Session II (-3WK2) 2022
DATE EVENT
28 June (Tuesday) Orientation
29 June (Wednesday) 3-Week Session II classes begin
29 June (Wednesday) Last day to DROP/ADD courses in the Registrar's Office for 3-Week Session II
Last day to switch between audit and regular grading option
7 July (Thursday) Last day to withdraw from a course
Last day to choose CR/NC grading option for 3-Week Session II
14 July (Thursday) National Holiday (no classes)
20 July (Wednesday) 3-Week Session II ends 
21 July (Thursday) French Immersion II ends
27 July (Friday) All grades due

 

Summer 6-Week Session 2022
DATE EVENT
31 May (Tuesday) Orientation
1 June (Wednesday) Classes begin (Last day to DROP/ADD courses online)
5 June (Sunday) Last day to DROP/ADD courses in the Registrar's Office (6-Week courses only) 
Last day to switch between the audit and the regular grading option (6-Week courses only)
22 June (Wednesday) Last day to withdraw from a course 
Last day to choose CR/NC grading option for 6-Week Session 
13 July (Wednesday) 6-Week Semester ends 
22 July (Friday) All summer grades due

 

Contact Us

For more information about AUP Summer School contact summerataup.edu or make a virtual appointment with our Summer School Coordinator, Andi Christmas.