Parent and Family Café Society

Join Today

If you are the parent or family member of a current AUP student, you are invited to join the AUP Parent and Family Café Society.

This open society is designed to unite the global AUP family over social events, volunteering opportunities with the University, and more. In our first year, meetings will be held virtually, four times per year. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the web form linked below. Your request will be reviewed by our Parent and Family Relations team. 

For more information, please contact our Parent and Family Relations Manager, Dana Callaghan P'22 & P'25 at parentsataup.edu.

Events

September 17, 2022 - Parent and Family Café Society Kick Off

Saturday, September 17, 2022    

9 am PST / 12 pm ET / 18:00 CET

Join us for the first virtual event of the year! New members and those interested will gather over Zoom for a coffee hour and Q&A with the AUP Parent and Café Society. Registration will open soon.