Information Hub:

Fall semester details, AUP's Covid-19 response, AUP Digital Campus and more...

AUP students by the Seine.

AUP to You

Virtual Reception with President Celeste Schenck and Two of Our Newest Alumni (AUP to You)

This event will take place on Zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00

Please join us on Tuesday, June 2 for a virtual reception with AUP President Celeste Schenck, along with two of AUP’s recent graduates, Chiara Amor '20 and Anita Maksymchuk '20. The event will begin at 18:00 CEST (12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST/20:00 AST) and will last for one hour. President Schenck will provide updates on the end of the 2019-2020 school year and share news of AUP's plans for Fall 2020. We will also have the opportunity to hear from two new members of the AUP alumni community. We hope to see you there!

This event will take place on Zoom. Please register below to receive the login information prior to the event.

Alumni register here

Parents register here