Contact

Contact The Office of Outreach and Advancement

The Office of Outreach and Advancement at The American University of Paris has the challenging and rewarding responsibility of building relationships between the University and its community, including students, alumni, parents and friends of AUP. Contact us to learn more about what we do and how you can support AUP. We look forward to hearing from you!

Mary McLean Evans
Vice President for Presidential Initiatives

Based in the US, Mary McLean Evans is AUP’s senior advancement professional, working on strategic initiatives with President Celeste Schenck and leading the talented Paris team in its work to develop lasting external relationships for AUP.  Feel free to contact Mary with general Outreach and Advancement questions as well as your ideas for building our AUP community in the US.
advancement@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 87

Kristina Keenan

Associate Director of Advancement Relations

kkeenan@aup.edu

Tel. +1 (202) 460-4300

 

Samar Jaberi-Mériaux

Alumni Affairs Manager

alumni@aup.edu

Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 65

 

Holly Rudd

Alumni Affairs Assistant

hrudd@aup.edu

Tel. +33 1 40 62 08 27

Dana Callaghan

Parent Relations Manager

West Coast Advancement Officer

parents@aup.edu

Tel. +1 (503) 709-5022

 

Philip Costa

Database Administrator

pcosta@aup.edu

Tel. +33 1 40 62 07 04