Contact

Contact University Advancement

The Office of Outreach and Advancement at The American University of Paris has the challenging and rewarding responsibility of building relationships between the University and its community, including current student donors, alumni, parents, former faculty, and other friends of the University. We also seek funding to support scholarships and new building projects. Contact us today. We look forward to hearing from you!

Advancement

Maarten Vervaat
Director of Outreach and Advancement
advancement@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 87

 

Regine Griffiths
Executive Assistant
rgriffiths@aup.edu
Tel: +33 1 40 62 06 79

Alumni and Parent Relations

Amber Cooper-Jorez
Alumni Affairs and Parent Relations Manager
acooper@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 65

 

Daniel Whitmoyer-Bush
Alumni Affairs Assistant
dbush@aup.edu
Tel: +33 1 40 62 05 86

Development

Benoit Corbin
Manager of Outreach & Advancement
bcorbin@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 07 03


Tori Griffiths
Advancement Relations Manager/Planned Giving
vgriffiths@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 0704

 

Kristina Keenan
Manager of Regular Giving and Advancement Services
kkeenan@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 08 27