Contact

Contact The Office of Outreach and Advancement

The Office of Outreach and Advancement at The American University of Paris has the challenging and rewarding responsibility of building relationships between the University and its community, including current student donors, alumni, parents and former faculty. We also seek funding to support scholarships and new building projects. Contact us today. We look forward to hearing from you!

Maarten Vervaat
Director of Outreach and Advancement
advancement@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 87

Regine Griffiths
Executive Assistant
rgriffiths@aup.edu
Tel: +33 1 40 62 06 79

Amber Cooper-Jorez
Alumni Affairs and Parent Relations Manager
acooper@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 65

Benoit Corbin
Manager of Outreach & Advancement
bcorbin@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 07 03

Tori Griffiths
Advancement Relations Manager/Planned Giving
vgriffiths@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 07 04

Kristina Keenan
Advancement Relations Manager/Regular Giving
kkeenan@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 08 27

Daniel Whitmoyer-Bush
Alumni Affairs Assistant
dbush@aup.edu
Tel: +33 1 40 62 05 86